

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1242

Date: 22 June 2010

### **Register of Officers**

#### New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

M.G. Harrison Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

J.H. Lambrecht Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

S. Theron Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

P. Prinsloo Unigrain (Pty) Ltd Dealer

M.Wilson First World Trader (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer &

> Money Laundering Compliance Officer

### Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

W. J. Retief from Grainvest Futures (Pty) Ltd Dealer

To Senwes Bpk

# Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officer with immediate effect.

L. Burger Nedbank Ltd Compliance Officer &

> Money Laundering Compliance Officer

D. Donaldson B & P Group Financial Services (Pty) Ltd Dealer



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman

P. Govender Nedbank Ltd Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

Z. Mastilo Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

N. Rust Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk Dealer

N. Rosenberg Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

R. van Niekerk Syfrets Securities Ltd Compliance Officer &

Money Laundering Compliance Officer

P. van Schalkwyk UT Grain Management (Pty) Ltd Dealer

## **Gary Clarke**

Designation Company Secretary
Division Company Secretariat
Tel +27 11 520-7259
Fax +27 11 520-8583
E-mail address: garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat Division +27 11 520 7591