

Market Notice

Number: A1401

Date: 05 April 2011

Register of Officers

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Willem Schalk Faul from Afrifocus Securities (Pty) Ltd to Dealer

Courtney Capital Management

(Pty) Ltd

Charl Pierre Viviers from Derived Market Investment & Dealer

Planning (Pty) Ltd to Bosveld Graan

(Edms) Bpk

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Andre Albertyn Vorlon (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Jacques Gustav Craft FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Leon Stephen Cronje FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Jacobus Hermes de Klerk FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Stuart Duggan Market Traders (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Retief Pieter Jacobsz FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Louis Jacobus Nicholas FCB Harlow Butler (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Travers Metherell Market Traders (Pty) Ltd Dealer



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Directors: RM Loubser (CEO), NF Newton-King, F Evans (CFO), JH Burke, LV Parsons Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, ZL Combi, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, W Luhabe, A Mazwai, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne, G Serobe Alternate Director: J Berman

Gary Clarke
Company Secretary

Company Secretariat

Tel 011 520-7259 Fax 011 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7591