

Number: A1823

Date 3 June 2013

## **Applications for Registration of New Officers**

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Friday, 14 June 2013.

Debbie Basson Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Pieter de Villiers Erasmus Absa Bank Ltd Compliance Officer

Dreyer Frederick Welman Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer



Company Secretary: GC Clarke