

Market Notice

Number: A1835

Date 25 June 2013

Register of Officers

New Officer:

Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Tielman Francois Breedt Senwes Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 Executive Director: None Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. A Takoordeen (CFO)
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za MR Johnston, DM La

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO),

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons
Company Secretary: GC Clarke