JS≣

JSE BOARD COMMITTEES PROFILE (POST AGM ON 25 JUNE 2020)

		#/(invitee)			Standing	g committees 🛛 🗕			Ad hoc committee
	Status		Group Audit Committee	Group Risk Management Committee	Group Human Resources Committee	Group Social and Ethics Committee	Group Nominations Committee	Group SRO Oversight Committee	Group Deal Committee
# of members per committee post AGM 2020:			4	5	4	4	3	5	5
Committee independence %/required %			100%/100% ✓	60%/majority independent ✓	75%/majority independent √	100%/majority independent ✓	67%/majority independent √	100%/100% ✓	N/A/40% √
Nonkululeko Nyembezi	INED	3(4)	By invitation	By invitation		By invitation	Committee chairman	By invitation	
Zarina Bassa	INED	3						Committee chairman	
Siobhan Cleary	INED	2/(1)		Invitee for 2019					
Fatima Daniels	INED	4							
Nolitha Fakude	INED	2			Committee chairman				
Suresh Kana	Lead INED	5	Committee chairman			Committee chairman			
Faith Khanyile	INED	2							
Ben Kruger	NED	4							Chairman
Mantsika Matooane	INED	2		Committee chairman					
Leila Fourie	ED	2(5)	By invitation		By invitation	By invitation	By invitation	By invitation	
Aarti Takoordeen	ED	1(2)	By invitation	By invitation					
Graeme Brookes	GCS	_	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary