Accredited Equity Market Software Providers

Company

Contact Details

Services Offered

Bloomberg LP
London Office:
City Gate House
39-45 Finsbury Square
London
EC2A 1PQ

Johannesburg Office:
7th Floor, Building A
11 Alice Lane
Sandton
2196

www.bloomberg.com

London Office:
Natasha Punwani

+44 20 3525 7988
npunwani2@bloomberg.net

 

Johannesburg Office:
Keith Thompson

+27-11-286-1930
kthompson92@bloomberg.net

Market Data

Fidessa
Dukes Court
Duke Street
Woking, Surrey
England

Tel : +44 (0) 1483 206300
www.fidessa.com

Mr. Russell Thornton
Russell.thornton@fidessa.com

Trading and Market Data

IRESS
Building Two, 2nd Floor
2929 on Nicol
2929 William Nicol Drive
Bryanston, Sandton

Tel: +27 (0)10 492 1111
http://www.iress.co.za

Mr Stuart Campbell         
+27 (0) 10 492 1106
SCampbell@iress.co.za    

 

Trading and Market Data

MCI Consultants (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 71
Block D&E
Bruma                  

Tel:  +27 (0)11 454-3420 
www.mci.co.za

Ms. Aliki Droussiotis
+27 (0)82 568 9616
Aliki@mci.co.za

 

Trading and Market Data

Nutcracker Technologies (Pty) Ltd
1st Floor, Highbury House
Hampton Office Park
20 Georgian Crescent
Bryanston
2091

Tel:  +27 (0)10 593 4688
www.nutcracker.co.za

Mr Dean Casey
Dean@nutcracker.co.za

Trading and Market Data

Sharenet (Pty) Ltd
Box 30584
Cape Town
7966

Tel:  +27 (0)21 710-5700
www.sharenet.co.za

Mr Anthony Walker
Anthony@sharenet.co.za

Market Data

SunGard Global Trading
The Atrium on 5th, Sandton City Complex 5th and Maude Street
Sandton, Gauteng
South Africa 

Tel: +27 (0)10 201 7000 
www.sungardglobaltrading.com

Julian Henrey +27 (0)10 201 7051
Julian.henrey@sungard.com

Amanda Rautenbach +27 (0)10 201 7039
amanda.rautenbach@sungard.com

Charmaine Jackson +27 (0)10 201 7000
Charmaine.jackson@sungard.com

Jason White +27(0)10 201 7044
Jason.white@sungard.com

Trading and Market Data

Thomson Reuters Limited
4th Floor – The Chelsea
138 West Street
Sandton

Tel: +27 (0)11 775 3000
www.thomsonreuters.com

Mr Bongani Ndhlovu
Bongani.Ndhlovu@thomsonreuters.com

Market Data